esa - Rohrtechnik GmbH
Bellinostraße 7
72108 Rottenburg

Tel: 07472 - 988 677 - 0
Fax 07472 - 988 677 - 50
Mail: info@esa-rohrtechnik.de
Verstärkung gesucht!

Impressions

Contact us, we will be happy to assist you.

Erkan Salt

CEO, Sales Manager

E-Mail Address

e.salt@esa-rohrtechnik.de

Phone

07472 - 988677 - 10

Ralf Kleinbeck

Plant Manager

E-Mail Address

r.kleinbeck@esa-rohrtechnik.de

Phone

07472-988677-14

Murat Alka

Quality Management

E-Mail Address

m.alka@esa-rohrtechnik.de

Phone

07472-988677-15

Turac Ilhan

Production Management

E-Mail Address

t.Ilhan@esa-rohrtechnik.de

Phone

07472-988677-0

Guenay Salt

Human Resources, Accounting

E-Mail Address

g.salt@esa-rohrtechnik.de

Phone

07472-988677-12

Dilek Ilhan

Disposition, Accounting

E-Mail Address

d.ilhan@esa-rohrtechnik.de

Phone

07472-988677-12

Esa Rohr Teknik Otomotiv San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şt


E-Mail Address

Phone

Tel +90 23225233-36 FAX+90 23225233-37



Direction



2018 new production premises in Rottenburg Bellinostraße.
2018 Esa Rohrtechnik GmbH is certified according to new IATF 16949.